Pre-order fulfilment part 3

Hi everyone!!

I have so so happy to see and hear of Kashgar arriving in the hands of pre-order customers. There have been a number of images etc on social media, and I hope everyone is enjoying the game.

EU pre-order (and Criss Cross) news:

As I mentioned in the previous couple of posts, Criss Cross was delayed again at the factory. After one final hiccup (which I am too stressed to go into), I have been told by the factory that Criss Cross will be finished and ready to pick up next Wed-Fri. This means two things:

  1. Criss Cross will begin shipping to ALL pre-order customers in about 10 days,
  2. Kashgar will begin shipping to EU pre-order customers in about 2 weeks.

Finally!!

Thanks so much for your patience 🙂 Any questions, please ask.

– David
Publisher

Leave a comment